Venn Librarian

Reflections about the intersection of schools, libraries and technology.

  • Tag This!

  • March 2006
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Prior Posts

  • Copyright

Time to share

Posted by lpearle on 24 March 2006

(aka “my new To Do/To Look At list”)

Over the past 24 hours I’ve been bored and challenged. Usually not by the same presenter, luckily (unless you count restraining myself from heckling “challenged”). I’ve gotten some great new ideas for things to look at and explore. Since Alice just exhorted us to share, I’ll do so here.

There. That should keep me busy for a while. Right?

2 Responses to “Time to share”

  1. Karmon said

    I likely writely, but they were just purchased by Google. I don’t know how that will role out for users. I just discovered http://www.ajaxwrite.com/ as another online Word emulator. You may want to check it out as well.

  2. Lazygal said

    Yeah, I know. And they’ve blocked new users… Zoho (I think) is another version of the same thing.

Leave a Reply

 
