Venn Librarian

Reflections about the intersection of schools, libraries and technology.

  • Tag This!

  • January 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Prior Posts

  • Copyright

Denver here I come!

Posted by lpearle on 22 January 2009

Yes, I’m bringing my laptop. No guarantees I’ll blog, though.

5 Responses to “Denver here I come!”

  1. Aravis said

    I wouldn’t expect you to. Normally you’re all for unplugging. I hope you have a good time, and come across some really great books while there.

  2. Sherri said

    Awaiting the list of additions to Mt. Bookpile!And, appropriately, my CAPTCHA word is “booklit”

  3. Deb L. said

    I hope to see you there.

  4. Alice in Infoland said

    and you ARE blogging — couldn’t help yourself, I guess!

  5. Lazygal said

    Aravis, I usually only unplug on vacations, not when I’m at a conference. And yes, I did find a ton of good (potentially great) books to add to Mt. Bookpile.Alice, many of my posts are pre-set to go live, even when I’m not away from home. Just because it pops up now doesn’t mean it’s freshly written.

Leave a Reply

 
